## **SOCIETY OF CONSTRUCTION LAW MALAYSIA**



President Shannon Rajan	I (in capital letters) wish to stand for the
Deputy President Sivabalan Sankaran	office of in the forthcoming election at the Annua
Vice President Loshini Ramarmuty	General Meeting on Thursday, 27 August 2020 and agree the serve the Society of Construction
	Law (Malaysia) in the event I am elected into this office.
Hon Secretary Serene Hiew Mun Yi	
Hon Treasurer Wai Chan Ming	Name of Candidate
Committee James Ding John Wong Leong Wai Keng Tatvaruban Subramaniam Wong Jian Bei	(in capital letters)
	Signature
Past Presidents Datuk Professor Sundra Rajoo Wilfred Abraham Ivan Y.F. Loo James Patrick Monteiro Thayananthan Baskaran Lam Wai Loon Janice Tay	Date
	Name of Proposer
	(in capital letters)
	Signature
	Date
	Name of Seconder
	(in capital letters)
	Signature
	Date
	This nomination form are to be submitted NO LATER THAN 5.45pm, 27 <sup>th</sup> AUGUST 2020 AT THE REGISTRATION DESK OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING