

## AGENDA OF THE 16<sup>TH</sup> ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING (AGM)

President Shannon Rajan

Deputy President Sivabalan Sankaran

Vice President Loshini Ramarmuty

Hon Secretary Serene Hiew Mun Yi

> Hon Treasurer Wai Chan Ming

## Committee

James Ding John Wong Leong Wai Keng Tatvaruban Subramaniam Wong Jian Bei

## Past Presidents

Datuk Professor Sundra Rajoo Wilfred Abraham Ivan Y.F. Loo James Patrick Monteiro Thayananthan Baskaran Lam Wai Loon Janice Tay 2020/2021

- 1. Call to Order of AGM;
  - 2. To receive the minutes of the previous AGM;
  - 3. To receive the Council's Report on the workings of the Society during the previous year;
  - 4. To receive the Treasurer's Report and the audited accounts of the Society for the previous year;
  - 5. To elect a Council;
  - 6. To appoint auditors for the next year;
  - 7. To deal with such other matters as may be put before it.